NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

= Image Gallery   |   = Video



News Story Monday, November 21, 2022

Installation of some railing that was built for one of the local Municipalities.

­čô× 905-788-0808

#custom#metal

News Story Wednesday, November 16, 20221668610978439.jpg

Before and After!

Before and after of a railing fabricated and installed at a home on Lake Ontario.

­čô× 905-788-0808

#custom#metal

News Story Monday, November 14, 2022

Arch test fit complete.

Stay tuned for the completed project!

­čô× 905-788-0808

#custom#metal

News Story Friday, November 11, 2022

Remembrance Day

On Remembrance Day, we express our gratitude to all service members, past and present for their service and sacrifice.

#remembranceday

News Story Wednesday, November 09, 2022

More railing on the go in the shop.

­čô× 905-788-0808

#custom#metal

News Story Monday, November 07, 2022

Material cut to size and holes as per customer spec.

Contact us for a quote.
­čô× 905-687-7431

#custom#metal

News Story Wednesday, November 02, 2022

1.5 inch tubing cut and bent per customer spec.

Contact us at 905-687-7431 for a quote.

#customwork

News Story Monday, October 31, 2022

Welding!

Welding stainless for a valued customer.

­čô× 905-788-0808

#welding

News Story Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Steel cut and ready to ship.

Primer finish.

­čô× 905-788-0808

#primerfinish

News Story Monday, October 24, 2022

Steel Cladding

Just installed, steel cladding on a bar for a local brewery.

­čô× 905-788-0808

#customwork

News Story Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Aluminum lids, laser cut and welded.

Awaiting pickup!

­čô× 905-788-0808

#custom#metal

News Story Monday, October 10, 2022

Blessed Thanksgiving!

The management and staff from Public Metal Supply wish you a happy and safe Thanksgiving.

#thanksgiving


WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING!

SEE ALL REVIEWS

CONNECT ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Copyright © 2022 Public Metal Supply & Precision Custom Welding Inc.

PRIVACY | SITEMAP
Convex Studio Ltd - Digital Marketing Agency Hamilton